Call the Council on 01736 788412
St Just Town Council Coat of Arms

Caring for your local

Result of Poll for St Just Town Council on 12th December 2019

Posted on: 17th December 2019 | No Comments
Name of Candidate Description (if any) Number of Votes Elected
CAVELL Martin Leslie Independent 331  
GIBBS Daisy Elizabeth Carlyon Young, Passionate, Community Minded, Independent 1007 ELECTED
MCFADDEN William Kevin   772  
MUNDAY Dave Liberal Democrats 625  

Note that the above are the results for the By-Election held on the 12 December 2019.

Leave a Reply