Skip to content

Result of Poll for St Just Town Council on 23rd January 2020

Name of CandidateDescription (if any)Number of VotesElected
DENLEY, Christian SeanIndependent413ELECTED
MCFADDEN, William Kevin 316 
MUNDAY, David GeorgeLiberal Democrats361 

Note that the above are the results for the By-Election held on the 23rd January  2020.

Full details of the election results can be found in the following PDF: Declaration of Result of Poll – St Just Town Council 23 January 2020